nathan benderson park logo sm

Facebook logoTwitter logoInstagram logoYoutube Logo 

English French German Italian Russian Spanish

APPROVED CATERERS LIST

Updated May 2020


Contact



Email



Phone



Alcohol License



Mattison's

  
Heidi Napolitano


mattisons_sales@mattisons.com
or
heidir@mattisons.com


941-921-3400


YES


Metz






Dan Thompson


ma2065@metzcorp.com


239-834-7129


YES


The Capital Grille


Jenifer Malone


Sarasota@tcgdine.com


941-256-3647


YES


Zildjian’s Catering


Alyson Zildijian


chefalyson65@gmail.com


941-363-1709




YES


Sonny’s Catering


Kristin White


kristin@southwestbbq.com


941-345-0573


NO


Morton’s



Esther Williams


Ewilliams@mortonsmarket.com


941-955-9856 ext.324



YES


Simply Gourmet


Becky Souflis


info@simplygourmetcaterers.com


941-929-0066


YES


Mi Pueblo


Bonifacio Caro


bonicaro@hotmail.com


941-587-4136


YES


Michael’s on East

Bestfood.com


Linda Hill or Philip Mancini


Phil.mancini@bestfood.com


941-366-0007 ext. 227


YES


Nellie’s


Fredda Pohl and  Craig Pohl


Freddap@nelliescatering.com


941-924-2705


YES



Der Dutchman



Sarah Montgomery



smontgomery@derdutchman.com



941-955-8007



NO


Sarasota Catering Company


Lance Thompson


sales@sarasotacateringcompany.com


941-927-7675


YES


Zoe’s Modern Mediterranean


McKay Rehwinkel


mckayrehwinkel@zoeskitchen.com


813-361-7545


NO


Tableseide Restaurant Group

Sury Bernal



sury@tableseide.com



941-552-9650

YES

Pier 22 Catering/The Grove


Stephanie Shipman


stephanie@millerinvesting.com




941-748-3433


YES


Valentino Catering Services



Bev Neville


bev@valentinocatering.com


941-359-6400


YES


C’est La Vie



Myriam Dandonneau


Clavier.utc@gmail.com


941-350-5611


YES

Park Hours

April - October: 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.
November - March:     6 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Calendar

NBP News

Event Booking

Team Training Booking

Programs

NBP Notices

Give

SBA 2018 Finalist Hospitality WEB

 

HOME OF

2019 WRU23CH Sarasota Florida Logo Land
www.wru23ch2019.com

2018 WR Masters Regatta Sarasota USA Blue Land
www.wrmr2018.com 

Donate to SANCA/Nathan Benderson Park. Please click the button below.


Click Here to Subscribe to the NBP Newsletter!

VSC Partner Website Badge 250x250