nathan benderson park logo sm

Facebook logoTwitter logoInstagram logoYoutube Logo 

English French German Italian Russian Spanish

APPROVED CATERERS LIST

Updated August 2021

 

Company

Contact

Email

Phone

Apple Spice Catering Co.

Julie Clouse

juliec@applespice.com 

813-760-7995

Der Dutchman

Sarah Montgomery


smontgomery@derdutchman.com 

941-955-8007

Mattison’s

Heidi Napolitano


mattisons_sales@mattisons.com  or heidir@mattisons.com

941-921-3400

Metz

Becky Souflis

bsouflis@metzcorp.com 

941-218-3671

Michael’s on East

Linda Hill or Philip Mancini

Phil.mancini@bestfood.com 

941-366-0007 ext. 227

Mi Pueblo

Bonifacio Caro

bonicaro@hotmail.com 

941-587-4136

Morton’s

Esther Williams

Ewilliams@mortonsmarket.com 

941-955-9856 ext.324

Nellie’s

Fredda Pohl and Craig Pohl

freddap@nelliescatering.com 

941-924-2705

Pier 22 Catering/The Grove

Stephanie Shipman

stephanie@millerinvesting.com 

941-748-3433

Simply Gourmet

Jamie Barrett

info@simplygourmetcaterers.com 

941-929-0066

Spunky Spirits

Dana Kovar

spunkynewjobs@gmail.com 

813-731-1016

Zildjian’s Catering

Alyson Zildijian

 chefalyson65@gmail.com 

941-363-1709

Park Hours

April - October: 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.
November - March:     6 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Calendar

NBP News

Event Booking

Team Training Booking

Programs

NBP Notices

SBA 2018 Finalist Hospitality WEB

 

HOME OF

2019 WRU23CH Sarasota Florida Logo Land
www.wru23ch2019.com

2018 WR Masters Regatta Sarasota USA Blue Land
www.wrmr2018.com 

Donate to SANCA/Nathan Benderson Park. Please click the button below.



Click Here to Subscribe
to NBP News!


 
logo 500x750 FINAL
 
fyccnlogo2
 

 

VSC Partner Website Badge 250x250

 

Pay Invoice